The Oklahoma Society

Welcome to the home page of the Oklahoma Society of the Sons of the American Revolution.  The objects of this Society are declared to be patriotic, historical and educational.  The Oklahoma Society is currently comprised of 5 Chapters which are Ardmore, Bartlesville, Norman, Oklahoma City, and Tulsa.  Please select the items on the top tabs to learn

NSSAR membership as of November 21, 2019 is 37,642 Logo

Click for the Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Forecast

Central Oklahoma, 

Vistors since October 27, 2013
Website Free Tracking
Stats Of Website


Click here to see what happened on this day in the Revolution.

Click here to see the latest update on the South Central District Meeting.

To report any errors or broken links, please contact

To view an outline of the website, click Site Map.

Oklahoma Society of the Sons of the American Revolution